COVID-19 INFORMATION FOR FARMERS AND CONSUMERS
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Local Resourcing and Real Food Standards 101

March 27, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Whether you are a student organizing your school to invest in Real Food, a researcher tracking food spending at an institution, or a local food producer nourishing your community, you can participate in redistributing resources to BIPOC producers by engaging with the Local Resourcing Program and Real Food Standards 3.0 from Uprooted and Rising.

Learn more how you can organize your community to funnel investments towards BIPOC food producers and ultimately a more just and nourishing food system. Join our “Local Resourcing & Real Food Standards 101” call on Monday, March 27th at 4:30pm PT | 5:30pm MT | 6:30pm CT | 7:30pm ET!

Venue

virtual
en_USEnglish (United States)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top